Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Kerala Election Results 2010 | Kerala Election News | Panchayat Election Results Live Telecast

Kerala Municipal Election Results :  Kerala Panchayat Election Results live telecast : Kerala Elections 2010 live : Kerala Panchayat Election Results.

Here is Latest Update related Kerala Election News, kerala election 2010.The kerala election results 2010 corporation and municipality will be declared by noon.

List of 2nd Phase Polling Alappuzha, Kottayam, Idukki, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Palakkad and Malappuram districts.

The counting of votes started by Today morning 8’Clock. The results at municipality and corporation will be declared by noon itself due to the usage of electronic voting machines. The results of panchayat results will be declared by late night because of the ballot papers they used for counting the votes.

Kerala Assembly Election DATABASE Online Here.

To Get Online Update of Kerala Election News Visit Here.

Kerala Election Current Status Election in kerela at a glance:
District Percentage OF POLLING

1. Trivandurm 69.27
2. Kollam 73.58
3. Pathanamthitta 70.54
4. Alapuzha 77.75
5. Kottayam 75.64
6. Idukki 73
7. Ernakulam 75
8. Thrichur 73
9. Palakad 75
10. Malapuram 75.6
11. Kozhikode 76.99
12. Vayanad 79.78
13. Kannur 79.48
14. Kazarghod 77.68

Watch Live Kerala Panchayat Election Update on http://www.indiavisionnewslive.com/


Post a Comment